Meet Our Team

Cross Lanes Location

Parts Department

Jon Massie jonmassie@jefferds.com

Jase Huffman jasehuffman@jefferds.com

Service Department

Barry Cranford

barrycranford@jefferds.com

Sales Department

Joshua Mills joshuamills@jefferds.com

Jeremy Dosier jeremydosier@jefferds.com


Parkersburg Location

Parts Department

Tom Parrish tomparrish@jefferds.com

Zach Cottrell zachcottrell@jefferds.com

Service Department

Mark Fetty markfetty@jefferds.com

Gary Roach garyroach@jefferds.com

Sales Department

Dustin Lewis dustinlewis@jefferds.com


Clarksburg Location

Parts Department

Tim Childers timchilders@jefferds.com

Barry Thompson barrythompson@jefferds.com

Service Department

Earl Huff earlhuff@jefferds.com

Sales Department

Devon Criss devoncriss@jefferds.com

Bobcat of Advantage Valley
614 New Goff Mountain Rd
Nitro, WV 25143
304-776-9100

Bobcat of Parkersburg
514 29th St
Parkersburg, WV 26101
304-422-6491

Bobcat of Clarksburg
409 Water St
Clarksburg, WV 26301
304-623-6541